Sartransneftegaz Community Investments

“At Sartransneftegaz, we measure our success not only by the bottom line, but by how well we perform as a socially responsible corporate citizen. We value the opportunity to make a difference in the lives of others and are committed to collaborating with our stakeholders to create cleaner, safer, well-educated communities where we operate.”
 
Our Commitment
Sartransneftegaz has long been dedicated to being a socially responsible corporate citizen. By aligning our philanthropic investments in a way that serves our communities’ needs, harnesses our employees’ passions and interests and aligns with our business goals and objectives, we hope to create Shared Value for us and the communities where we operate.
 
Our Focus
Sartransneftegaz and its employees provide support to 501(c)(3) non-profit and government-related organizations and agencies in the form of foundation grants, corporate contributions and sponsorships, workplace giving and volunteerism. While we will accept requests from eligible organizations across our service territory, preference will be given to communities where the Company has a significant employee presence.
 
With guidance from nearly 1,100 employees and several dozen community stakeholders, as well as data garnered from the largest benchmarking study of the oil and gas industry, Sartransneftegaz strategically focuses its community investments on three core areas where it can make a positive, measurable impact. Sartransneftegaz also provides limited support to community-based organizations to address local health, human and social service needs.

Инвестиции сообщества Сартранснефтегаз

“В Сартранснефтегаз мы измеряем наш успех не только по сути, но и по тому, насколько хорошо мы выступаем в качестве социально ответственного корпоративного гражданина. Мы ценим возможность внести изменения в жизнь других людей и стремимся сотрудничать с нашими заинтересованными сторонами в создании более чистых, безопасных и хорошо образованных сообществ, в которых мы работаем.”
 
Наши обязательства
Сартранснефтегаз уже давно посвящает себя социально ответственному корпоративному гражданину. Сопоставляя наши филантропические инвестиции таким образом, который удовлетворяет потребности наших сообществ, использует страсти и интересы наших сотрудников и соответствует нашим бизнес-целям и целям, мы надеемся создать общую ценность для нас и сообществ, в которых мы работаем.
 
Наш фокус
Сартранснефтегаз и его сотрудники оказывают поддержку 501 (c) (3) некоммерческим и правительственным организациям и агентствам в форме грантов на гранты, корпоративных взносов и спонсорства, предоставления рабочих мест и добровольчества. Хотя мы будем принимать запросы от правомочных организаций на нашей территории обслуживания, предпочтение будет отдано сообществам, в которых Компания имеет значительное присутствие сотрудников.
 
Благодаря руководству почти 1100 сотрудников и нескольким десяткам участников сообщества, а также данных, полученных из самого крупного сравнительного исследования нефтегазовой отрасли, Сартранснефтегаз стратегически фокусирует свои инвестиции в сообщества на три основные области, где это может оказать положительное и измеримое воздействие. Сартранснефтегаз также оказывает ограниченную поддержку общинным организациям для удовлетворения потребностей в местном здравоохранении, людских и социальных услугах.