Welcome Suppliers

Sartransneftegaz engages with a range of suppliers and contractors to support our business operations, and we aim to facilitate easy and efficient information exchange for them. We conduct our business in an intentional and proactive way to maximize the creation of value with our stakeholders, and it is critical to our continued growth that we have reliable, highly capable, and trusted suppliers and contractors who share our Core Values and drive for superior execution.

 

Doing Business with Sartransneftegaz

 

Sartransneftegaz is committed to suppliers with strong ethical practices and those suppliers who sell goods/services needed by our business. Our suppliers of goods and services play a significant role in the continued success of Sartransneftegaz.

 

We place a high value on the relationships we form with our suppliers. We want to create a mutually beneficial relationship, in which there is a win-win for our respective businesses.

 

We are looking for suppliers who:

 

  • Are committed to Health, Safety, Security and Environmental stewardship,
  • Demonstrate an interest in mutual continuous improvement and innovative capabilities that match our needs,
  • Deliver the best price, quality, value, and
  • Can demonstrate compliance with all applicable laws and regulations by “doing the RIGHT thing.”

 

Sartransneftegaz strives to do business with suppliers who have been classified and certified as small business enterprises and diversity businesses, including those owned and operated by people who are minorities, women, veterans, physically challenged and/or disadvantaged.

 

Sartransneftegaz’s Procure to Pay Process (P2P) streamlines procurement processes and procedures, improving overall efficiency and relationships with our suppliers. We are always searching for ways to ensure accurate, on-time payments, and to respond promptly to any questions you may have about our processes. 

 

Contact Us

Добро Пожаловать Поставщики

«Сартранснефтегаз» взаимодействует с рядом поставщиков и подрядчиков для поддержки наших деловых операций, и мы стремимся облегчить легкий и эффективный обмен информацией для них. Мы ведем наш бизнес преднамеренно и активно, чтобы максимизировать создание стоимости с нашими заинтересованными сторонами, и очень важно для нашего непрерывного роста, что у нас есть надежные, очень способные и надежные поставщики и подрядчики, которые разделяют наши основные ценности и стремление к превосходящему выполнению.

 

Ведение бизнеса с Сартранснефтегаз

 

«Сартранснефтегаз» стремится к поставщикам с сильной этической практикой и тем поставщикам, которые продают товары / услуги, необходимые нашему бизнесу. Наши поставщики товаров и услуг играют значительную роль в продолжающемся успехе «Сартранснефтегаза».

 

Мы придаем большое значение отношениям, которые мы формируем с нашими поставщиками. Мы хотим создать взаимовыгодные отношения, в которых есть беспроигрышный для наших компаний.

 

Мы ищем поставщиков, которые:

 

  • Они привержены делу охраны здоровья, безопасности, безопасности и окружающей среды,
  • Продемонстрируйте интерес к взаимному постоянному совершенствованию и инновационным возможностям, которые соответствуют нашим потребностям,
  • Предоставляйте лучшую цену, качество, стоимость и
  • Можете продемонстрировать соблюдение всех применимых законов и правил путем «выполнения ПРАВИЛЬНОЙ вещи.”

 

«Сартранснефтегаз» стремится вести бизнес с поставщиками, которые были классифицированы и сертифицированы как предприятия малого бизнеса и многопрофильные предприятия, в том числе принадлежащие и управляемые людьми, которые являются меньшинствами, женщинами, ветеранами, физически оспариваемыми и / или находящимися в неблагоприятном положении.

 

Процесс закупок "сартранснефтегаз" (P2P) упрощает процессы и процедуры закупок, повышая общую эффективность и улучшая отношения с нашими поставщиками. Мы всегда ищем способы, чтобы обеспечить точные, своевременные платежи, и оперативно реагировать на любые вопросы, которые вы можете иметь о наших процессах. 

 

Свяжитесь с нами